Call-in/2008.12.29

From HackerspaceWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The call-in conference opens at 01.00 am CET / 07.00 pm EST / 04.00 pm PST.

Also, here's the information for dial in: outside connectivity via PRI-ISDN over IP tunnel - Dial-in number is: (+49)-461-5056623-8080 It's also possible to use SIP for incoming calls. Just use: 8080@25c3.eventphone.de

To give an update, please R.S.V.P. on the call-in page at hackerspaces.org/wiki/Call-in/2008.12.29

The schedule (EST)[edit]

Dec 29th: Participate[edit]

Join #hackerspaces on irc.freenode.net to discuss your participation and write your contact here!

Audio recordings[edit]

The call-in get-together has been recorded (thanks a ton to the BeF at 25c3) and can be found here:

call-in 12/2008 @ soundcloud

Personal tools