Call-in/2009.05.03

From HackerspaceWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The call-in conference opens at 2 pm PDT / 5 pm EDT / 9 pm UTC / 11 pm CET / @458 BMT

All information for dial-in can be found on the general Call-in page!


To give an update, please RSVP here:

The schedule (EST)[edit]

  • 05.00 (@458) to 05.10 - chatter
  • 05.10 (@465) to 05.25 - intro
  • 05.25 (@475) - open end - updates for all spaces that want to say something; strict 05 min time limit.

Participate on IRC[edit]

Join #hackerspaces on irc.freenode.net to discuss your participation and write your contact here!

Not attending the call-in?[edit]

Sorry guys, won't be able to make it for the call-in - but will be online on IRC during the whole night! And will naturally give an update next month (i.e. June) again! -- astera


Audio recordings[edit]

I got most of the chat, but my connection was dropping out. This is 36-ish minutes of our talk, I'm sure someone will enjoy listening to it.
Jester, TOG

http://soundcloud.com/jester_/2009-may-3-hackerspaces-call-in

Personal tools