Call-in/2011-12-04

From HackerspaceWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Call-in/2011-12-04
Call-in - December 2011
Type of Talk
Start 2011/12/04
Location
Country: Worldwide
Event in series Call-in

The call-in conference opens at 9pm local time in the UK which is 13:00 in Los Angeles, 16:00 in New York, 21:00 Greenwich Mean Time, 22:00 in Berlin.

All information for dial-in can be found on the general Call-in page!

The schedule[edit]

  • 21:00 - chatter
  • 21:10 - intro
  • 21:20 - open end - updates for all spaces that want to say something; strict 05 min time limit. (Add your hackerspace to the table if you want to give an update!)
Slot Hackerspace Representative Update or Intro Topic Notes
00
01 NESIT Greg Update Space Upgrades Recently purchased paint to redo the floor of the space.
02 SYN Shop Krux Update Space update We're in the process of getting a new location located in downtown Las Vegas [1]. We're also working on getting our non-profit status.
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10

Not attending the call-in?[edit]

  • If there's anything you want mentioned on the call-in, but you or a fellow member of your hackerspace cannot make the call, let us know here!

Moderator Notes[edit]

Call-in Recording[edit]

Personal tools